the associates club

INVITATION to

LIVE virtual EVENT

TUESDAY June 23,2020

1:00-1:45 PM EST (TORONTo)

12:00 - 12:45 PM CST (SIOUX FALLS)

6:00 - 6:45 PM GMT (UK)

Registration

Please fill out the information below.

podcast

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

MAIN OFFICE:

2030 Bristol Circle, Suite #210

Oakville, Ontario L6H 6P5

Canada

and locations in USA and UK

Telephone:

416-890-3499

THE ASSOCIATES CLUB  

 Division of Michelle Nasser Group Intl

 

COPYRIGHT 2020, MICHELLE NASSER